Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » I want to be the grain in your heart

I want to be the grain in your heart

Start here

Darling, here we are
You and me
After thousand of miles of walking
We finally met

I know your feet are soar
I know your heart is broken
I know you’re tired
After a very hard and long journey

Darling, here we are
With our past on our shoulders
With our now in our hands
Loving each other, with so many odds against us

But do you know darling?
Without the darkness behind
There would not be any light ahead
And we’re standing in the sunshine now

I want to be the grain in your heart
I want to grow with you and show you how valuable you are
I want to grow with you and create the most beautiful flower
A flower made of our love, our trust, our now and our forever

 

IMG_0073


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
