Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » Neverending

Neverending

Start here

You, my beloved children, are my everything
You, my beloved man, are my everything
You, my beloved breath and heartbeat are my everything
Because without you I can’t live

I live with the daily joy of having you by my side
I live with the daily fear of loosing you all
In an instant without warning
Without any possibility to guard you or to say goodbye

That’s why I feel I’m never sufficient enough
That’s why I feel I’m never strong enough
That’s the price of loving
That’s the price of living

My life is like a neverending scream of fear
A neverending gasp for hope
A neverending longing to love and to be near
You my boys, you my man and you my life

 


3 Comments

  1. Nice! Please visit my blog and follow if you like my work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 205 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
