Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » I send you all my dreams

I send you all my dreams

Start here

It doesn’t matter
Who I am or
Who I was
And what I wanted

There is always someone else
Who needs it better than me
Someone who is hurting more
So I give it all away

I send you all my dreams
Packed in a silverlined thread
I spread in the air
Thin as vapor

I hope they embraces you when you
Need it the most
I hope you inhale them
When you lost your hope

Their old as the earth itself
Fragile as the wings of a butterfly
Infantil like the wishes of a child
And full of hope like the stars in the sky

I send them to you those out there
Who needs them better than I do
Because there is always someone who
Needs more comfort than yourself

 


2 Comments

  1. Beautiful piece of writing
    🙌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
