Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » Over and over again

Over and over again

Start here

I always been striving for the impossible
A need to set myself up for failure
Over and over again

It’s like participating in a never ending story
Where someone set a trap, and put the blame in me
Over and over again

I can’t stop the game, saying I don’t want to play this game anymore
Because the producer is dead, still repeting the show
Over and over again

Maybe this is what built me
Frágil and haunted, I’m brushing the sand of my knees
Over and over again

fbf89969c407bf3a76a8f93b83ecff21


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 205 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
