Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » All that I know

All that I know

Start here

I’m fading away
But I don’t know where
It’s just a feeling that
I’m falling

I don’t know if I’m falling down
Or if I’m flying up
I don’t know if I’m slowly dying
Or if I’m slowly awakening

I don’t know if I ought to be scared
I don’t know if I ought to be excited
I just know that I’m not the same person anymore
And I’m not living in the same world anymore

It all began the day I met you
I knew that nothing would be the same
It was a before and an after
The day I started to love for the first time in my life

I have no answers or solutions
All that I know is that I can’t go back
All that I know is that I don’t want to live a life without you
All that I know is that I love you

 


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
