Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » Yesterday, today and always

Yesterday, today and always

Start here

I treasure every message I receive from you, like I treasure every star I find
when I look up at the sky at night to find the meaning of the infinite

Every time I meet your eyes on the screen, the storm inside me calms down
Watching you and talking to you put my world back into orbit again

We smile and we laugh together, and we walk under the same sky together
You on the streets of Madrid and me on the streets of Stockholm

I didn’t know love could feel like this, I didn’t know I could feel so happy with someone
The evening is slowly turning into night, and I lit our candle beside my bed

And you are going out with your dogs a thousands of miles away
I feel you so close and I love you so much. Yesterday, today and always.

11055931_443475372468867_1620639869_n


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
