Yes You Can

Home » Okategoriserade » Stuck in the web

Stuck in the web

Start here

Thousands of miles apart
Two hearts running fast
Knowing the danger is near
We’re stuck in the web

I can’t touch you
My hands are tied to the screen
Desperately I want to run to you
But I’m stuck in the web

Is this how the fly feels?
When the spider comes
To destroy the dreams
The little fly tries to find?

There must be a way out
From this web
There must be a way out
That leads me to you

You try to be the stronger one
Telling me that the web is what we have
But no darling
I know you feel the same

I know you want to get loose
And fall down into me
Like I want to fall down into you
And never ever let us slip away

hghjg


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Follow Yes You Can on WordPress.com
